Newport Landing
Newport Landing
309 Palm Suite F Balboa CA. 92661 Phone : (949)675-0550
Visit Us online at: http://www.newportlanding.com
<< March April 2014
Jump to
 
Amigo
Thu Apr 24 2014, 06:29PM
1/2 day pm 15 anglers Caught : 35 Rockfish 15 Sculpin 30 Sand Dab 9 Red Snapper
Aggressor
Thu Apr 24 2014, 06:28PM
1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 2 Bocaccio 55 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 275 Sand Dab 78 Red Snapper
Amigo
Wed Apr 23 2014, 05:34PM
1/2 day pm 35 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 2 Bocaccio 3 Sculpin 200 Sand Dab 5 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Wed Apr 23 2014, 05:34PM
1/2 day am 32 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 90 Sand Dab 43 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Tue Apr 22 2014, 07:27PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 1 Salmon
Aggressor
Mon Apr 21 2014, 06:36PM
1/2 day pm 16 anglers Caught : 6 Rockfish 63 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Mon Apr 21 2014, 06:36PM
1/2 day 50 anglers Caught : 77 Rockfish 300 Sand Dab 91 Red Snapper
Aggressor
Sun Apr 20 2014, 05:17PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 10 Rockfish 2 Sculpin 12 Sand Dab 80 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Sun Apr 20 2014, 05:17PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 80 Rockfish 110 Sand Dab
Amigo
Sat Apr 19 2014, 07:50PM
1/2 day pm 43 anglers Caught : 61 Rockfish 6 Sculpin 161 Sand Dab 21 Red Snapper
Amigo
Sat Apr 19 2014, 07:50PM
1/2 day am 42 anglers Caught : 3 Bocaccio 51 Rockfish 225 Sand Dab 23 Red Snapper
Amigo
Fri Apr 18 2014, 06:31PM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 13 Rockfish 10 Red Snapper
Aggressor
Fri Apr 18 2014, 06:31PM
1/2 day pm 32 anglers Caught : 68 Sculpin 16 Sand Dab
Patriot (Newport)
Fri Apr 18 2014, 06:31PM
3/4 day 67 anglers Caught : 60 Bocaccio 180 Rockfish 6 Sculpin 3 Spanish Jack 350 Sand Dab
Aggressor
Thu Apr 17 2014, 08:10PM
1/2 day pm 28 anglers Caught : 118 Sculpin
Aggressor
Thu Apr 17 2014, 08:10PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 2 Rockfish 75 Sculpin
Patriot (Newport)
Thu Apr 17 2014, 08:10PM
1/2 day 43 anglers Caught : 129 Bocaccio 120 Rockfish 150 Sand Dab
Aggressor
Sun Apr 13 2014, 07:49PM
1/2 day pm 28 anglers Caught : 118 Sculpin
Aggressor
Sun Apr 13 2014, 07:49PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 75 Sculpin
Patriot (Newport)
Sun Apr 13 2014, 07:48PM
1/2 day 46 anglers Caught : 108 Rockfish 6 Sculpin 350 Sand Dab 36 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Wed Apr 09 2014, 06:20PM
1/2 day pm 42 anglers Caught : 87 Rockfish 350 Sand Dab 115 Red Snapper
Aggressor
Tue Apr 08 2014, 06:26PM
1/2 day pm 25 anglers Caught : 67 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 5 Sand Dab
Amigo
Sun Apr 06 2014, 07:07PM
1/2 day pm 32 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 240 Sand Dab
Amigo
Sun Apr 06 2014, 07:07PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 65 Rockfish 175 Sand Dab
Amigo
Sat Apr 05 2014, 06:42PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 25 Rockfish 60 Sand Dab
Patriot (Newport)
Sat Apr 05 2014, 06:42PM
1/2 day pm 62 anglers Caught : 24 Rockfish 350 Sand Dab 77 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Fri Apr 04 2014, 04:45PM
1/2 day 49 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 83 Rockfish 194 Red Snapper 6 Cabazon
Patriot (Newport)
Thu Apr 03 2014, 04:26PM
1/2 day 76 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 21 Rockfish 28 Sculpin 7 Perch 1 Cabazon
Patriot (Newport)
Wed Apr 02 2014, 05:10PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 18 Bocaccio 10 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 70 Red Snapper
Patriot (Newport)
Tue Apr 01 2014, 05:32PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 220 Rockfish
Render time: 0.1342 sec, 0.0114 of that for queries.