Virgs Landing

Virgs Landing

Landing Name : Virgs Landing

Address : 1215 Embarcadero
Morro Bay CA
Phone : (805)772-1222

Website: Link
<< April May 2017
Jump to
 
Fiesta
Tue May 23 2017, 04:54PM
3/4 day 34 anglers Caught : 305 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 34 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Fiesta
Mon May 22 2017, 04:47PM
3/4 day 31 anglers Caught : 145 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 30 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sun May 21 2017, 05:25PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 168 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 48 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun May 21 2017, 05:24PM
full day 29 anglers Caught : 115 Rockfish 58 Lingcod 175 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat May 20 2017, 03:48PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 158 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 32 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat May 20 2017, 03:47PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 192 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 24 Red Snapper
Rita G
Fri May 19 2017, 03:24PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 184 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 16 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri May 19 2017, 03:24PM
full day 31 anglers Caught : 60 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 250 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu May 18 2017, 03:32PM
1/2 day 9 anglers Caught : 73 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 13 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Thu May 18 2017, 03:32PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 190 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 15 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed May 17 2017, 04:19PM
1 1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 48 Rockfish 13 Lingcod 50 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed May 17 2017, 04:18PM
3/4 day 7 anglers Caught : 40 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri May 12 2017, 03:13PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 104 Rockfish 7 Lingcod
Rita G
Thu May 11 2017, 04:25PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 69 Rockfish 36 Lingcod 58 Red Snapper
Rita G
Fri May 05 2017, 04:34PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 36 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 108 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri May 05 2017, 04:31PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu May 04 2017, 04:37PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 60 Rockfish 32 Lingcod 120 Red Snapper
Rita G
Tue May 02 2017, 04:24PM
3/4 day 6 anglers Caught : 40 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue May 02 2017, 04:23PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 116 Rockfish 31 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Mon May 01 2017, 04:36PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 130 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.1095 sec, 0.0284 of that for queries.