Fishermans

Fishermans

Landing Name : Fishermans

Address : 2838 Garrison Street
San Diego, CA 92106
Phone : (619)221-8500

Website: Link
Fishermans Landing offers trips from 1-23 days and is home to the finest sportfishing fleet on the West Coast. Whether your passion is battling giant tuna and wild wahoo in the pristine waters off Baja California, Mexico or fishing local waters for albacore, yellowtail and everything in between - weve been setting the standard for sportfishing for over 40 years!
<< November December 2017
Jump to
 
Condor
Sun Dec 17 2017, 06:12PM
over night 22 anglers Caught : 44 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Sun Dec 17 2017, 02:50PM
1 1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 56 Bluefin Tuna
Dolphin
Sun Dec 17 2017, 02:49PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 103 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 53 Red Snapper
Dolphin
Sat Dec 16 2017, 04:59PM
1/2 day pm 28 anglers Caught : 76 Rockfish
Dolphin
Sat Dec 16 2017, 02:59PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 101 Rockfish 53 Red Snapper
Condor
Sat Dec 16 2017, 02:58PM
over night 19 anglers Caught : 36 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Fri Dec 15 2017, 04:28PM
over night 25 anglers Caught : 50 Bluefin Tuna
Condor
Fri Dec 15 2017, 04:28PM
over night 22 anglers Caught : 44 Bluefin Tuna
Condor
Thu Dec 14 2017, 06:16PM
over night 16 anglers Caught : 32 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Thu Dec 14 2017, 02:55PM
1 1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 54 Bluefin Tuna
Condor
Tue Dec 12 2017, 05:25PM
over night 18 anglers Caught : 36 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Tue Dec 12 2017, 02:57PM
1 1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 40 Bluefin Tuna 47 Yellowtail
Liberty
Mon Dec 11 2017, 06:47PM
1 1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 24 Bluefin Tuna
Condor
Sun Dec 10 2017, 03:11PM
over night 23 anglers Caught : 44 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Sun Dec 10 2017, 02:51PM
1 1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 44 Bluefin Tuna 46 Yellowtail
Liberty
Sat Dec 09 2017, 02:44PM
1 1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 24 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Fri Dec 08 2017, 06:01PM
over night 28 anglers Caught : 44 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Thu Dec 07 2017, 03:01PM
1 1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 28 Bluefin Tuna 4 Yellowfin Tuna 10 Yellowtail
Liberty
Wed Dec 06 2017, 02:58PM
1 1/2 day 9 anglers Caught : 18 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Tue Dec 05 2017, 02:56PM
1 1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 24 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Sun Dec 03 2017, 03:44PM
1 1/2 day 33 anglers Caught : 8 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowtail
Liberty
Sun Dec 03 2017, 03:43PM
1 1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 7 Bluefin Tuna
Pacific Queen
Fri Dec 01 2017, 02:49PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 29 Bluefin Tuna
Liberty
Fri Dec 01 2017, 02:48PM
2 day 30 anglers Caught : 60 Bluefin Tuna
Render time: 0.1031 sec, 0.0198 of that for queries.