Sea Landing

Sea Landing

Landing Name : Sea Landing

Address : 301 West Cabrillo Blvd.
Santa Barbara CA
Phone : (805)963-3564

Website: Link
Welcome to Stardust Sportfishing. Home of the Stardust and Coral Sea out of Sea Landing located in the Santa Barbara Harbor. We offer 1/2 and 3/4 day trips seven day a week (unless privately chartered). Our boats are fun, safe, family friendly and most important, catch lots of fish!
<< March April 2018
Jump to
 
Coral Sea
Mon Apr 23 2018, 05:36PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 113 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 107 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Apr 23 2018, 08:35AM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 28 Whitefish 228 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 22 2018, 05:33PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 108 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 102 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 22 2018, 04:28PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 28 Whitefish 228 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Stardust
Sat Apr 21 2018, 05:08PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 173 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Sat Apr 21 2018, 05:03PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 80 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Apr 20 2018, 03:24PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 56 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 164 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Thu Apr 19 2018, 02:49PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 61 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Sculpin 102 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed Apr 18 2018, 06:06PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 61 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Sculpin 102 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed Apr 18 2018, 06:04PM
1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 28 Rockfish 80 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 15 2018, 06:41PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 23 Whitefish 107 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Sun Apr 15 2018, 06:41PM
3/4 day 35 anglers Caught : 55 Whitefish 77 Rockfish 185 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat Apr 14 2018, 05:23PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 182 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 68 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed Apr 11 2018, 06:16PM
1/2 day 21 anglers Caught : 76 Rockfish 122 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Tue Apr 10 2018, 04:36PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 58 Rockfish 87 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Apr 10 2018, 03:52PM
1/2 day 10 anglers Caught : 27 Rockfish 64 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Apr 05 2018, 06:59PM
3/4 day 23 anglers Caught : 27 Rockfish 163 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Thu Apr 05 2018, 04:26PM
1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 71 Rockfish 2 Bonito
Coral Sea
Wed Apr 04 2018, 05:42PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 138 Rockfish 48 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Tue Apr 03 2018, 04:32PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 170 Rockfish 16 Lingcod
Coral Sea
Mon Apr 02 2018, 04:37PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 93 Rockfish 157 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Apr 02 2018, 03:57PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 80 Rockfish 136 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 01 2018, 06:16PM
3/4 day 40 anglers Caught : 129 Rockfish 21 Lingcod 271 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun Apr 01 2018, 06:16PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 102 Rockfish
Render time: 0.7870 sec, 0.6915 of that for queries.