LA Waterfront Sportfishing

LA Waterfront Sportfishing

Landing Name : LA Waterfront Sportfishing

Address : 1150 Nagoya Way
San Pedro CA 90731
Phone : (310)547-9916

Website: Link
Los Angeles Harbor Sportfishing and Whale Watching is ready for the whale migrations! We are currently running Whale Watching trips every single day from San Pedro, CA. We will spend our day searching for whales, dolphins and other marine mammals. We commonly see Gray Whales, Blue Whales, Humpback Whales, large pods of Common Dolphin, Bottlenose Dolphin, California Sea Lions, Harbor Seals and more!
<< March April 2018
Jump to
 
Sport King
Mon Apr 23 2018, 07:04PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 57 Whitefish 23 Bocaccio 23 Rockfish 54 Red Snapper
Sport King
Sun Apr 22 2018, 06:31PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 18 Sheephead 61 Whitefish 55 Bocaccio 45 Rockfish 22 Sculpin 24 Red Snapper
Sport King
Sat Apr 21 2018, 06:47PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 7 Sheephead 15 Whitefish 77 Bocaccio 33 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 34 Red Snapper
Sport King
Tue Apr 10 2018, 06:37PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 85 Whitefish 45 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 18 Perch 31 Red Snapper
Sport King
Mon Apr 09 2018, 05:28PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 5 Sheephead 90 Whitefish 85 Bocaccio 35 Rockfish 9 Sculpin 10 Perch 21 Red Snapper
Sport King
Sun Apr 08 2018, 06:21PM
3/4 day 10 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 75 Whitefish 32 Bocaccio 46 Rockfish 10 Red Snapper
Sport King
Sat Apr 07 2018, 06:00PM
3/4 day 12 anglers Caught : 90 Whitefish 63 Bocaccio 10 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 27 Perch 13 Red Snapper
Sport King
Fri Apr 06 2018, 05:59PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 5 Sheephead 85 Whitefish 58 Bocaccio 42 Rockfish 17 Sculpin 2 Perch
Sport King
Wed Apr 04 2018, 05:54PM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 63 Bocaccio 36 Rockfish 17 Red Snapper
Sport King
Tue Apr 03 2018, 07:05PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 5 Whitefish 45 Bocaccio 1 Lingcod 45 Red Snapper
Sport King
Sun Apr 01 2018, 06:28PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 42 Whitefish 10 Sculpin 45 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.4029 sec, 0.3207 of that for queries.