Point Loma

Point Loma

Landing Name : Point Loma

Address : 1403 Scott Street
San Diego, CA 92106-2767
Phone : (619) 223-1627

Website: Link
Point Loma Sportfishing offers the widest variety of deep sea fishing trips in California and Baja Mexico! Our trips range from 6 hours to 16 days and everything in between. Taking you fishing is our business, and we are really good at what we do!
<< January February 2018
Jump to
 
Point Loma
Sun Feb 25 2018, 03:13PM
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 21 Calico Bass 2 Sculpin
Mission Belle
Sat Feb 24 2018, 06:29PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 45 Yellowtail 22 Whitefish 21 Rockfish
Point Loma
Sat Feb 24 2018, 05:53PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 25 Calico Bass Released 20 Sand Bass Released
Josie Lynn
Wed Feb 21 2018, 05:09PM
over night 5 anglers Caught : 12 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass
Point Loma
Wed Feb 21 2018, 02:45PM
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 6 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin
Daily Double
Mon Feb 19 2018, 03:22PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 7 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sun Feb 18 2018, 03:57PM
1/2 day am 41 anglers Caught : 15 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 100 Mackerel 4 Bonito 4 Sculpin
Daily Double
Sat Feb 17 2018, 03:00PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 72 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 5 Bonito 1 Sculpin
Daily Double
Fri Feb 16 2018, 04:05PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 53 Calico Bass 26 Sand Bass 2 Bonito 2 Sculpin
Daily Double
Thu Feb 15 2018, 03:31PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 17 Calico Bass 17 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin
Daily Double
Wed Feb 14 2018, 02:52PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 42 Calico Bass 58 Sand Bass 2 Bonito 4 Sculpin
Daily Double
Tue Feb 13 2018, 02:45PM
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 8 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin 2 Perch
Josie Lynn
Mon Feb 12 2018, 05:43PM
3/4 day 4 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 4 Bonito
Daily Double
Sun Feb 11 2018, 03:25PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 10 Calico Bass 41 Sand Bass 42 Sculpin
Dominator
Sun Feb 11 2018, 03:00PM
1 1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 40 Whitefish 65 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 110 Red Snapper
Daily Double
Sat Feb 10 2018, 03:03PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 35 Sand Bass 45 Sculpin
Daily Double
Fri Feb 09 2018, 03:46PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 32 Sand Bass 42 Sculpin
Daily Double
Wed Feb 07 2018, 03:15PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 9 Calico Bass 10 Sand Bass 8 Sculpin 2 Perch
Daily Double
Tue Feb 06 2018, 02:42PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 20 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin 3 Perch
Daily Double
Mon Feb 05 2018, 03:15PM
1/2 day am 7 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 9 Sand Bass
Daily Double
Sun Feb 04 2018, 03:39PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin
New Lo-An
Sun Feb 04 2018, 02:52PM
1 1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 25 Bluefin Tuna 120 Rockfish 8 Lingcod
Daily Double
Sat Feb 03 2018, 02:50PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
New Lo-An
Fri Feb 02 2018, 03:02PM
1 1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 7 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowtail
Render time: 0.3675 sec, 0.2950 of that for queries.